Broker Check

Team

Our team consists of well educated professionals with years of experience in the financial services industry. We have specialists in every area of planning, and we offer product options from an array of companies specifically designed to meet your needs.

 

Aaron Peck

Managing Partner

469-737-4012

apeck@pennmutualws.com

Aaron joins us from a leadership position at Mutual of Omaha Advisors, where he was Sales Director of the North Texas Division. Aaron started his career as a manager with Key Bank before joining Western & Southern Life, where he spent...

Read more

Fred T. Badyna, CLU, ChFC

Chartered Financial Consultant

469-737-4118

fbadyna@htk.com

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND Fred T. Badyna, CLU®, ChFC® offers a full range of investment* and insurance programs. Before receiving his Chartered Life Underwriter designation and his Chartered Financial Consultant designation, Fred...

Read more

ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

713-256-1154

877-281-5970

bgreen@gafsllc.com

Brandon serves the Greater Houston are with a wide variety of financial service products. Green & Associates Financial Services, LLC22136 Westheimer Pkwy, Ste. 760Katy, TX  77450

Read more

Bret Ables

Financial Professional

903-517-9822

bret@thomasables.com

Bret is a Financial Professional on the Penn Mutual Wealth Strategies team and Owner Operator of Thomas Ables and Associates in Paris Texas. 

Read more

Grover C. Brillhart, II

Financial Advisor

469-737-4117

gbrillhart@pennmutualws.com

Professional background Grover began his life insurance career in 1995. Over the past 20+ years he has developed a clientele composed of individuals, families and small businesses. His goal is to make sure that the wishes, hopes and...

Read more

Todd Feldman, CAP®

Financial Advisor

469-737-4130

tfeldman@htk.com

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND Todd Feldman grew up in Apple Valley, Minnesota and graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 1995 with a degree in Finance, Investments, and Banking. He began his career as a Financial Analyst with...

Read more

George F. Ferrin

Financial Representative

469-737-4083

gferrin@pennmutualws.com

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND George Ferrin began his career with Penn Mutual Wealth Strategies in January of 2014. George brings a unique prospective and skill set having spent more than a decade on the other side of the .

Read more

Jerod S. Frank

Financial Advisor

469-737-4158

jfrank@pennmutualws.com

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND Jerod helps his clients towards financial freedom by efficiently protecting their assets while implementing investment strategies for income replacement. He focuses on educating his clients about protection and...

Read more

Douglas Hudson

Director of Training and Development

469-737-4112

dhudson@pennmutualws.com

Douglas has a wealth of knowledge around our products, illustration software, ACE, and Insight as he has been with Penn Mutual for 4 years after being an advisor with Mass Mutual. He lives in Dallas with his wife Wanda and his...
Read more

Kim Montgomery

Financial Professional

903-449-2405

kim@thomasables.com

Kim is a Penn Mutual Wealth Strategies Financial Professional with Thomas Ables and Associates located in Paris TX. 

Read more

Jay Lester

Financial Advisor

214-293-1869

972-905-5626

jlester@pennmutualws.com

Contact Information18620 Crownover Ct.Dallas, Texas 75252 SPECIALIZATION Helping individuals and small businesses achieve financial success has been the greatest satisfaction of my practice for over 20 years. I have found that most...

Read more

Lindsay Landin, MS, CFP®, CDFA™

Director of Investment Strategies

214-384-9384

llandin@htk.com

Lindsay has been serving individuals, families, and small business owners with their personal financial planning needs since 2003. She began her career in the financial services industry in college while attending the University of...

Read more

Dave Megaffin, CLU LUTCF

469-737-4101

dmegaffin@pennmutualws.com

Dave Megaffin received his Bachelor of Business Administration Degree from Wichita State University in 1975 and entered the life insurance business in July of that year. Dave is an active Shocker alumnus in the DFW area. He supports...

Read more

John L. Norman, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor, Leap Trainer

469-737-4076

jnorman@pennmutualws.com

For over 35 years, John has been providing creative solutions to his clients’ financial objectives and establishing long lasting relationships based on trust and integrity.

Read more

Michael S. Smith

Financial Advisor / Senior Partner

469-737-4035

mssmith@htk.com

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND Mike, an associate with Penn Mutual Wealth Strategies, has been in the financial services Industry since 1996. Mike holds his FINRA Series 6, 63 & 65 and General Lines – Life, Accident & Health and is an...

Read more

Natalie Waldrop

Financial Professional

512-644-6691

nwaldrop@pennmutualws.com

In 2018, Natalie began working with her father, John Norman, as his Business Manager and Director of Marketing. Natalie graduated from Texas State University in 2007 with a Degree in Communication Studies and English. At Texas State,...
Read more